Monthly weather forecast in Canonsburg

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 22°; light rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 22°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 16°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 13°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 15°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 17°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 20°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 19°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 18°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 22°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 22°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 25°; mostly clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 21°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 20°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 17°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 19°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 18°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 22°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 23°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 22°; night, 19°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 17°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 21°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 18°; mostly clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years15 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 21°; rain

Average for 30 days

12 sunny days; 14 days with precipitation; 4 cloudy days;
air humidity 69%; 50 millimeters of precipitation (6% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.6 Meters per second