Monthly weather forecast in Canon City

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 16°; light rain18 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 18°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 32°; night, 17°; thunderstorm with rain20 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 17°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 15°; thunderstorm with rain22 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 16°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 17°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 19°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 20°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 35°; night, 20°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 19°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 19°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 32°; night, 14°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 15°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 16°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 17°; mostly clear2 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 16°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 18°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 19°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 18°; mostly clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 20°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 20°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 17°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 16°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 17°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 18°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 18°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 19°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 17°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 19°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years16 August, Friday. day, 23°; night, 16°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 43%; 17 millimeters of precipitation (6% of annual average); Wind easterly 5 Meters per second