Monthly weather forecast in Camden

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 24°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 20°; thunderstorm with rain26 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 20°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 22°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 23°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 24°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 24°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 24°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 25°; light rain5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 24°; light rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 25°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 25°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 24°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 21°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 18°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 18°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 22°; night, 20°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; mostly clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 23°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 24°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 26°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 26°; clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 26°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years22 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 21°; partly cloudy23 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

15 sunny days; 6 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 69%; 11 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.2 Meters per second