Monthly weather forecast in Cambria

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 12°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 18°; night, 11°; mostly clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 10°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 13°; mostly clear18 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 14°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 24°; night, 14°; light rain20 July, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 13°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 20°; night, 12°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 14°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 14°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 16°; mostly clear27 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 17°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 18°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 17°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 11°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 16°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 18°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 20°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 23°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 21°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 21°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 19°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 17°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 17°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 17°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 16°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear

Average for 30 days

19 sunny days; 1 day with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 61%; 0.2 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind westerly 5 Meters per second; Water temperature +17°