November weather forecast in Burlington

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 October, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy28 October, Monday. day, 11°; night, 5°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 9°; rain31 October, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 7°; clear1 November, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy2 November, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain
3 November, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy4 November, Monday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy5 November, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy6 November, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy7 November, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 9°; partly cloudy8 November, Friday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy9 November, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 7°; clear
10 November, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 7°; overcast11 November, Monday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy12 November, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 4°; clear13 November, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 4°; rain14 November, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear15 November, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; overcast16 November, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 4°; rain
17 November, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 6°; rain18 November, Monday. day, 8°; night, 4°; clear19 November, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear20 November, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear21 November, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 2°; clear22 November, Friday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear23 November, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 3°; partly cloudy
24 November, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 4°; clear25 November, Monday. day, 6°; night, 3°; overcast26 November, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear27 November, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 0°; partly cloudy28 November, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 3°; overcast29 November, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy30 November, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast

Burlington November

10 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 16 cloudy days;
air humidity 66%; 61 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 5.9 Meters per second