May weather forecast in Burkburnett

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 April, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear30 April, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear1 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy2 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear3 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear4 May, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear
5 May, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear6 May, Monday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear7 May, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear8 May, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; rain9 May, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear10 May, Friday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear11 May, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear
12 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear14 May, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy16 May, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 20°; rain17 May, Friday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear
19 May, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain20 May, Monday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain23 May, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 29°; night, 23°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 24°; clear
26 May, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear27 May, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; rain29 May, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 25°; clear30 May, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 25°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain