Monthly weather forecast in Bullhead City

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 37°; night, 34°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 43°; night, 32°; light rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 45°; night, 33°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 45°; night, 33°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 45°; night, 33°; thunderstorm19 July, Friday. day, 45°; night, 34°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 46°; night, 34°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 46°; night, 35°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 44°; night, 33°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 43°; night, 34°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 43°; night, 33°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 43°; night, 33°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 44°; night, 32°; mostly clear27 July, Saturday. day, 43°; night, 32°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 40°; night, 29°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 39°; night, 29°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 38°; night, 28°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 41°; night, 29°; mostly clear1 August, Thursday. day, 40°; night, 30°; light rain2 August, Friday. day, 40°; night, 30°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 42°; night, 31°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 42°; night, 31°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 43°; night, 28°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 42°; night, 26°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 41°; night, 26°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 41°; night, 26°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 41°; night, 28°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 42°; night, 29°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 42°; night, 28°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 38°; night, 28°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 40°; night, 29°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 39°; night, 28°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years15 August, Thursday. day, 38°; night, 35°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 38°; night, 34°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 37°; night, 33°; clear

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 19%; 0.6 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.7 Meters per second