February weather forecast in Bruay-la-Buissiere

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 4°; overcast29 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain31 January, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain1 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain2 February, Friday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain3 February, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 2°; overcast
4 February, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain5 February, Monday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain6 February, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 4°; overcast7 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 4°; rain8 February, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain9 February, Friday. day, 3°; night, 2°; overcast10 February, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain
11 February, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain12 February, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear13 February, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast14 February, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; overcast15 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 3°; partly cloudy16 February, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy17 February, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain
18 February, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 3°; partly cloudy19 February, Monday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy20 February, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain21 February, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; clear22 February, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear23 February, Friday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain24 February, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 5°; clear
25 February, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain26 February, Monday. day, 7°; night, 6°; rain27 February, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain29 February, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear1 March, Friday. day, 7°; night, 5°; clear2 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain

Bruay-la-Buissiere February

5 sunny days; 14 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 85%; 60 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 5.9 Meters per second