Monthly weather forecast in Brooks

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 24°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 34°; night, 24°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 23°; light rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 19°; partly cloudy20 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 21°; light rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 22°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 22°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 23°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 18°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 19°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 24°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 22°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 21°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 23°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 24°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 24°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy
11 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 24°; partly cloudy12 August, Monday. day, 33°; night, 24°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years13 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; partly cloudy15 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 24°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear

Average for 30 days

9 sunny days; 6 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 74%; 15 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 2.9 Meters per second