January weather forecast in Brooks

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 1°; partly cloudy1 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 1°; overcast2 January, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, 0°; clear3 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; partly cloudy4 January, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear5 January, Friday. day, 2°; night, -1°; overcast6 January, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -1°; overcast
7 January, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain8 January, Monday. day, 2°; night, -2°; overcast9 January, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 0°; overcast10 January, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; clear11 January, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain12 January, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain13 January, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 1°; rain
14 January, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -1°; rain15 January, Monday. day, 1°; night, 0°; partly cloudy16 January, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; overcast17 January, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain18 January, Thursday. day, 1°; night, 0°; rain19 January, Friday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy20 January, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain
21 January, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy22 January, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; overcast23 January, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast24 January, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy25 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear26 January, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; clear27 January, Saturday. day, 0°; night, 0°; overcast
28 January, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 1°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear31 January, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 1°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, 4°; night, 4°; partly cloudy3 February, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 2°; overcast

Brooks January

7 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 74%; 66 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind westerly 4 Meters per second