Monthly weather forecast in Bristow

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 35°; night, 27°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 19°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 20°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 20°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 22°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 32°; night, 22°; mostly clear27 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 24°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 34°; night, 25°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 35°; night, 25°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 36°; night, 25°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 36°; night, 26°; mostly clear2 August, Friday. day, 36°; night, 24°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 36°; night, 25°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 26°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 34°; night, 24°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 25°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 26°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 25°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 23°; night, 20°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 20°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 22°; partly cloudy13 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 25°; mostly clear15 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 25°; light rain16 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 26°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 29°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 33°; night, 24°; clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 25°; rain21 August, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years22 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 25°; partly cloudy24 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear

Average for 30 days

15 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 64%; 11 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.8 Meters per second