October weather forecast in Brewton

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 September, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear30 September, Monday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy1 October, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain2 October, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy3 October, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear4 October, Friday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear5 October, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear
6 October, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain7 October, Monday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear8 October, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; clear9 October, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy10 October, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy11 October, Friday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear12 October, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; rain
13 October, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear14 October, Monday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear15 October, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear16 October, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear17 October, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear18 October, Friday. day, 22°; night, 15°; rain19 October, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 14°; clear
20 October, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 15°; clear21 October, Monday. day, 24°; night, 17°; rain22 October, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear23 October, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 15°; clear24 October, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear25 October, Friday. day, 23°; night, 15°; clear26 October, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear
27 October, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 18°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 21°; night, 14°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 13°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 14°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear1 November, Friday. day, 22°; night, 14°; clear2 November, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 14°; clear