November weather forecast in Branford

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 October, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 12°; overcast28 October, Monday. day, 13°; night, 13°; rain29 October, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 11°; rain1 November, Friday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear2 November, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear
3 November, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 10°; partly cloudy4 November, Monday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy5 November, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear6 November, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 10°; clear7 November, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain8 November, Friday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear9 November, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 11°; partly cloudy
10 November, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 8°; clear11 November, Monday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear12 November, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; partly cloudy13 November, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear14 November, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy15 November, Friday. day, 12°; night, 10°; clear16 November, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
17 November, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 8°; clear18 November, Monday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy19 November, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy20 November, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 6°; partly cloudy21 November, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 7°; overcast22 November, Friday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy23 November, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 5°; clear
24 November, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 6°; overcast25 November, Monday. day, 9°; night, 8°; rain26 November, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 7°; clear27 November, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy28 November, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy29 November, Friday. day, 9°; night, 6°; clear30 November, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 8°; rain

Branford November

13 sunny days; 3 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 65 millimeters of precipitation (7% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 5.3 Meters per second; Water temperature +13°