Monthly weather forecast in Braintree

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 24°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 24°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 23°; light rain18 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 19°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 19°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 19°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 27°; night, 20°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 21°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; mostly clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 22°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 23°; light rain2 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 23°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 18°; rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 19°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 18°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 19°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 19°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 19°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 18°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 20°; mostly clear12 August, Monday. day, 22°; night, 22°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 20°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years15 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy16 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 21°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

8 sunny days; 11 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 69%; 21 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.1 Meters per second; Water temperature +19°