July weather forecast in Bradenton

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 June, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 27°; rain1 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 26°; rain2 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 27°; rain3 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 26°; rain4 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain5 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 26°; rain6 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 27°; clear
7 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 27°; clear8 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain9 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 27°; clear10 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 27°; clear11 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain12 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 26°; rain13 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 27°; clear
14 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain15 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 27°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 27°; rain18 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain19 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain20 July, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 27°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 27°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain25 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain26 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 28°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 28°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 28°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 28°; rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 28°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 27°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 28°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 27°; rain

Bradenton July

10 sunny days; 21 days with precipitation; 0 cloudy days;
air humidity 74%; 187 millimeters of precipitation (17% of annual average); Wind southerly 3 Meters per second; Water temperature +31°