April weather forecast in Bowling Green

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 March, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 7°; partly cloudy1 April, Monday. day, 13°; night, 8°; rain2 April, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 7°; rain3 April, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 5°; overcast4 April, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 7°; rain5 April, Friday. day, 9°; night, 4°; overcast6 April, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 6°; rain
7 April, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 6°; clear8 April, Monday. day, 14°; night, 6°; partly cloudy9 April, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain10 April, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 8°; overcast11 April, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 7°; overcast12 April, Friday. day, 12°; night, 7°; clear13 April, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 8°; overcast
14 April, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 7°; rain15 April, Monday. day, 15°; night, 10°; clear16 April, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 10°; partly cloudy17 April, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 10°; overcast18 April, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 12°; rain19 April, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain20 April, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear
21 April, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 8°; rain22 April, Monday. day, 15°; night, 9°; rain23 April, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 9°; partly cloudy24 April, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 10°; rain25 April, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 11°; rain26 April, Friday. day, 16°; night, 13°; clear27 April, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain
28 April, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 16°; night, 9°; rain30 April, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; rain1 May, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; rain2 May, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 12°; overcast3 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy4 May, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 12°; rain