April weather forecast in Bowie

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 March, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy1 April, Monday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain2 April, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 17°; partly cloudy3 April, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy4 April, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 15°; partly cloudy5 April, Friday. day, 20°; night, 13°; rain6 April, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 14°; rain
7 April, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 15°; clear8 April, Monday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy9 April, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy10 April, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear11 April, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear12 April, Friday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear13 April, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
14 April, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy15 April, Monday. day, 23°; night, 15°; partly cloudy16 April, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; overcast17 April, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear18 April, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear19 April, Friday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear20 April, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear
21 April, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear22 April, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear23 April, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy24 April, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; partly cloudy25 April, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear26 April, Friday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain27 April, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear
28 April, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; rain30 April, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear1 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain2 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear3 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear4 May, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear

Bowie April

14 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 66%; 114 millimeters of precipitation (12% of annual average); Wind southerly 4.3 Meters per second