Monthly weather forecast in Blytheville

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 24°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 34°; night, 25°; light rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 35°; night, 26°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 21°; light rain19 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 20°; light rain20 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 21°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 22°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 24°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 24°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 24°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 20°; mostly clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 21°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 22°; mostly clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 21°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 24°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 25°; mostly clear2 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 26°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 25°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 26°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 26°; partly cloudy12 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 25°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years13 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy15 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear

Average for 30 days

12 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 74%; 8 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3 Meters per second