Monthly weather forecast in Blythe

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 39°; night, 35°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 41°; night, 35°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 40°; night, 36°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 40°; night, 35°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 44°; night, 32°; thunderstorm19 July, Friday. day, 46°; night, 32°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 47°; night, 33°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 45°; night, 32°; mostly clear22 July, Monday. day, 44°; night, 32°; thunderstorm23 July, Tuesday. day, 44°; night, 33°; thunderstorm with rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 44°; night, 32°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 44°; night, 32°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 44°; night, 31°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 42°; night, 30°; mostly clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 42°; night, 29°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 42°; night, 32°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 42°; night, 26°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 39°; night, 24°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 39°; night, 24°; mostly clear2 August, Friday. day, 39°; night, 24°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 40°; night, 25°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 42°; night, 27°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 43°; night, 27°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 43°; night, 29°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 44°; night, 30°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 45°; night, 33°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 44°; night, 31°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 43°; night, 32°; partly cloudy
11 August, Sunday. day, 44°; night, 31°; partly cloudy12 August, Monday. day, 44°; night, 29°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 43°; night, 28°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 41°; night, 26°; mostly clear15 August, Thursday. day, 39°; night, 26°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 37°; night, 28°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years17 August, Saturday. day, 39°; night, 34°; clear

Average for 30 days

21 sunny days; 3 days with precipitation; 6 cloudy days;
air humidity 21%; 0.5 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.8 Meters per second