May weather forecast in Bluffton

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 April, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain29 April, Monday. day, 17°; night, 9°; rain30 April, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain1 May, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; rain2 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain3 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy4 May, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 12°; rain
5 May, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 12°; partly cloudy6 May, Monday. day, 21°; night, 12°; rain7 May, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain8 May, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear9 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain10 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear11 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 14°; overcast
12 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain13 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy14 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 14°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 13°; overcast16 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain17 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
19 May, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 13°; clear20 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear23 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 15°; rain24 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain25 May, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 17°; rain
26 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear29 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy

Bluffton May

8 sunny days; 16 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 110 millimeters of precipitation (13% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.1 Meters per second