December weather forecast in Blair

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 December, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 0°; partly cloudy2 December, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; partly cloudy3 December, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, 2°; partly cloudy4 December, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; partly cloudy5 December, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -3°; partly cloudy6 December, Friday. day, -1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy7 December, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast
8 December, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy9 December, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; clear10 December, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy11 December, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy12 December, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -1°; overcast13 December, Friday. day, 1°; night, -1°; overcast14 December, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -1°; clear
15 December, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -5°; overcast16 December, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast17 December, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -4°; partly cloudy18 December, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow19 December, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast20 December, Friday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast21 December, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -5°; partly cloudy
22 December, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -5°; clear23 December, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; clear24 December, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -5°; clear25 December, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -6°; clear26 December, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -5°; clear27 December, Friday. day, -1°; night, -5°; clear28 December, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -4°; overcast
29 December, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow30 December, Monday. day, -2°; night, -8°; clear31 December, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -8°; partly cloudy1 January, Wednesday. day, -5°; night, -9°; clear2 January, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -7°; clear3 January, Friday. day, -3°; night, -6°; partly cloudy4 January, Saturday. day, -5°; night, -8°; partly cloudy