January weather forecast in Bishop

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 5°; night, -4°; rain1 January, Monday. day, 2°; night, -2°; clear2 January, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy3 January, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy4 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 2°; partly cloudy5 January, Friday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy6 January, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy
7 January, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 1°; partly cloudy8 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear9 January, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear10 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; clear11 January, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -1°; overcast12 January, Friday. day, 2°; night, -2°; rain13 January, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -2°; clear
14 January, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear15 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 0°; clear16 January, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear17 January, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; partly cloudy18 January, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain19 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; clear20 January, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear
21 January, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 0°; clear22 January, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; rain23 January, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -3°; rain24 January, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -1°; partly cloudy25 January, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy26 January, Friday. day, 2°; night, -2°; partly cloudy27 January, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy
28 January, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 0°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 0°; clear30 January, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; clear31 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -2°; clear2 February, Friday. day, 2°; night, -1°; rain3 February, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -1°; partly cloudy