January weather forecast in Bethlehem

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -3°; rain1 January, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; snow2 January, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast3 January, Wednesday. day, -6°; night, -7°; partly cloudy4 January, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -7°; snow5 January, Friday. day, -1°; night, -5°; partly cloudy6 January, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -4°; partly cloudy
7 January, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast8 January, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; overcast9 January, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy10 January, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy11 January, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast12 January, Friday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain13 January, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -2°; overcast
14 January, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy15 January, Monday. day, -2°; night, -5°; partly cloudy16 January, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -5°; partly cloudy17 January, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; overcast18 January, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast19 January, Friday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast20 January, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast
21 January, Sunday. day, -5°; night, -7°; partly cloudy22 January, Monday. day, -4°; night, -7°; clear23 January, Tuesday. day, -4°; night, -6°; clear24 January, Wednesday. day, -4°; night, -7°; partly cloudy25 January, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -6°; overcast26 January, Friday. day, -2°; night, -5°; clear27 January, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -4°; clear
28 January, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -5°; clear29 January, Monday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow30 January, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -4°; clear31 January, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; overcast1 February, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, -1°; night, -2°; snow3 February, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -5°; partly cloudy