February weather forecast in Bernay

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain31 January, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; overcast1 February, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain2 February, Friday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain3 February, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rain
4 February, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain5 February, Monday. day, 6°; night, 5°; rain6 February, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; overcast7 February, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 4°; clear8 February, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 4°; overcast9 February, Friday. day, 5°; night, 3°; overcast10 February, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain
11 February, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy12 February, Monday. day, 4°; night, 2°; clear13 February, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain14 February, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; overcast15 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy16 February, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy17 February, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 3°; overcast
18 February, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 3°; partly cloudy19 February, Monday. day, 7°; night, 3°; clear20 February, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain21 February, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; overcast22 February, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain23 February, Friday. day, 8°; night, 6°; clear24 February, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 5°; overcast
25 February, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 5°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 8°; night, 6°; rain27 February, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain28 February, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain29 February, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 5°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; clear2 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain

Bernay February

4 sunny days; 12 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 82%; 51 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 5.6 Meters per second