Monthly weather forecast in Berlin

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 21°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 22°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 16°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 16°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 17°; mostly clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 19°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 20°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 22°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 20°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 21°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 22°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 23°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 22°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 17°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 19°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 19°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 22°; mostly clear16 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 23°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 24°; mostly clear19 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; mostly clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain21 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years22 August, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 20°; rain23 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear24 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear

Average for 30 days

12 sunny days; 3 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 67%; 5 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.1 Meters per second