Monthly weather forecast in Belgorod

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain14 May, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 12°; rain16 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 12°; rain17 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy18 May, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
19 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 10°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 12°; partly cloudy21 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 13°; partly cloudy22 May, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 13°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 14°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 10°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 9°; clear
26 May, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 12°; clear27 May, Monday. day, 23°; night, 12°; mostly clear28 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 10°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 10°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 3°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 15°; night, 6°; mostly clear1 June, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 9°; clear
2 June, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 13°; light rain3 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 9°; light rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 10°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 11°; rain6 June, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 14°; light rain7 June, Friday. day, 19°; night, 6°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 6°; clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 10°; mostly clear10 June, Monday. day, 23°; night, 14°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 14°; rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 14°; rain13 June, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 17°; rain14 June, Friday. day, 26°; night, 16°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain

Average for 30 days

21 sunny days; 0 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 66%; 10 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 3 Meters per second