May weather forecast in Bedford Park

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 April, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 8°; rain29 April, Monday. day, 14°; night, 9°; rain30 April, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 12°; rain1 May, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain2 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 11°; rain3 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; rain4 May, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 12°; rain
5 May, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 10°; rain6 May, Monday. day, 21°; night, 12°; partly cloudy7 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain8 May, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 13°; rain9 May, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain10 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 11°; clear11 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain
12 May, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 14°; rain13 May, Monday. day, 17°; night, 11°; partly cloudy14 May, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain16 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 12°; partly cloudy17 May, Friday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
19 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 14°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 23°; night, 16°; rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy25 May, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain
26 May, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear28 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear29 May, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear30 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear31 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 16°; partly cloudy