October weather forecast in Bedford

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 September, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 14°; partly cloudy30 September, Monday. day, 14°; night, 12°; partly cloudy1 October, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain2 October, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain3 October, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear4 October, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; partly cloudy5 October, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
6 October, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 14°; clear7 October, Monday. day, 17°; night, 11°; partly cloudy8 October, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain9 October, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear10 October, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 12°; partly cloudy11 October, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; clear12 October, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy
13 October, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear14 October, Monday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear15 October, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy16 October, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear17 October, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 9°; rain18 October, Friday. day, 14°; night, 8°; rain19 October, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 9°; clear
20 October, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 11°; partly cloudy21 October, Monday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear22 October, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy23 October, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 10°; partly cloudy24 October, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear25 October, Friday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear26 October, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 8°; partly cloudy
27 October, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 9°; rain28 October, Monday. day, 9°; night, 8°; overcast29 October, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 5°; overcast30 October, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 7°; rain31 October, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 5°; rain1 November, Friday. day, 11°; night, 5°; partly cloudy2 November, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 8°; partly cloudy