February weather forecast in Bedford

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -6°; overcast29 January, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; snow30 January, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast31 January, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; partly cloudy1 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -1°; overcast2 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain3 February, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -3°; partly cloudy
4 February, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast5 February, Monday. day, 0°; night, -3°; clear6 February, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy7 February, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -1°; overcast8 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 1°; overcast9 February, Friday. day, 0°; night, -3°; snow10 February, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast
11 February, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -5°; partly cloudy12 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast13 February, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; clear14 February, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -4°; overcast15 February, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -4°; snow16 February, Friday. day, -1°; night, -5°; overcast17 February, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -4°; rain
18 February, Sunday. day, 5°; night, -1°; partly cloudy19 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, 0°; clear20 February, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy21 February, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; rain22 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 0°; overcast23 February, Friday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast24 February, Saturday. day, 3°; night, -1°; rain
25 February, Sunday. day, 1°; night, 0°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, -2°; clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy29 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, -1°; rain1 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, 1°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -4°; partly cloudy

Bedford February

4 sunny days; 7 days with precipitation; 18 cloudy days;
air humidity 76%; 63 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind westerly 5 Meters per second