Monthly weather forecast in Beaver Dam

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 24°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 25°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 24°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 18°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 19°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 21°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 21°; thunderstorm with rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; thunderstorm with rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 22°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 22°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 22°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 22°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 23°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 35°; night, 23°; light rain2 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 23°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 23°; light rain5 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 20°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 18°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 18°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 20°; partly cloudy
11 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 26°; night, 22°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; mostly clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 19°; mostly clear16 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 25°; mostly clear17 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 25°; clear

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 15 days with precipitation; 1 cloudy day;
air humidity 74%; 19 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 2.8 Meters per second