Monthly weather forecast in Bayonne

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; partly cloudy17 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; light rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 24°; night, 15°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 18°; mostly clear26 July, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear27 July, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 19°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 18°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 20°; night, 16°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 15°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 17°; night, 15°; light rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 14°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 13°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 15°; night, 12°; light rain10 August, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 7°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 7°; mostly clear12 August, Monday. day, 20°; night, 12°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 13°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 11°; light rain16 August, Friday. day, 17°; night, 11°; mostly clear17 August, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 9°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

9 sunny days; 12 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 82%; 11 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind northerly 4.1 Meters per second; Water temperature +24°