July weather forecast in Bar-le-Duc

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 June, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy2 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy3 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy4 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy5 July, Friday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain6 July, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain
7 July, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain8 July, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear9 July, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear10 July, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy11 July, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain12 July, Friday. day, 20°; night, 16°; clear13 July, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain
14 July, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 17°; partly cloudy16 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear23 July, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain25 July, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 20°; night, 18°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 23°; night, 19°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 19°; rain