February weather forecast in Avesnes-sur-Helpe

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 January, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain31 January, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain1 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain2 February, Friday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain3 February, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain
4 February, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain5 February, Monday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain6 February, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 4°; overcast7 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain8 February, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain9 February, Friday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast10 February, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain
11 February, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 1°; clear12 February, Monday. day, 3°; night, 1°; clear13 February, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain14 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain15 February, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain16 February, Friday. day, 5°; night, 3°; partly cloudy17 February, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rain
18 February, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 3°; clear19 February, Monday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain20 February, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain21 February, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain22 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain23 February, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; clear24 February, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain
25 February, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 5°; rain26 February, Monday. day, 7°; night, 5°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain29 February, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain1 March, Friday. day, 7°; night, 5°; clear2 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; overcast