August weather forecast in Avesnes-sur-Helpe

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 July, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 19°; night, 16°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 16°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 15°; overcast9 August, Friday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy10 August, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 15°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 14°; overcast12 August, Monday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; overcast15 August, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 19°; night, 14°; overcast17 August, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain
18 August, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain19 August, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain20 August, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy21 August, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear22 August, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain23 August, Friday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy24 August, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 15°; overcast
25 August, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear26 August, Monday. day, 20°; night, 17°; clear27 August, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy28 August, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 16°; partly cloudy29 August, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy30 August, Friday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear31 August, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear

Avesnes-sur-Helpe August

9 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 70%; 71 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.7 Meters per second