Monthly weather forecast in Augusta

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
7 July, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain8 July, Monday. day, 23°; night, 16°; clear9 July, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy10 July, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy11 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 17°; rain12 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 22°; partly cloudy13 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 17°; thunderstorm with rain
14 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 17°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 20°; thunderstorm with rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 22°; light rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 20°; light rain18 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 15°; light rain19 July, Friday. day, 25°; night, 15°; partly cloudy20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 16°; light rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 15°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 18°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 17°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 18°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 18°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 16°; mostly clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear29 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear31 July, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 23°; night, 20°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 21°; rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 19°; light rain5 August, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 18°; partly cloudy7 August, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 19°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 20°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 22°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

11 sunny days; 9 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 75%; 11 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 4 Meters per second