January weather forecast in Aubusson

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain1 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 2°; clear2 January, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain3 January, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear4 January, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain5 January, Friday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain6 January, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; clear
7 January, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 2°; overcast8 January, Monday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain9 January, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain10 January, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; overcast11 January, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 3°; partly cloudy12 January, Friday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rain13 January, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain
14 January, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain15 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain16 January, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast17 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; partly cloudy18 January, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 0°; rain19 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain20 January, Saturday. day, 3°; night, 2°; clear
21 January, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain22 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain23 January, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain24 January, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain25 January, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 1°; overcast26 January, Friday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain27 January, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 1°; overcast
28 January, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain29 January, Monday. day, 4°; night, 2°; rain30 January, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; rain31 January, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain2 February, Friday. day, 2°; night, 0°; overcast3 February, Saturday. day, 2°; night, -1°; rain

Aubusson January

5 sunny days; 19 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 81%; 76 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 5.1 Meters per second