Monthly weather forecast in Auburn

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 24°; rain15 July, Monday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain18 July, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain20 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 24°; rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 24°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 24°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 23°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 23°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 23°; light rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 22°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 22°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 23°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 23°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 24°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 32°; night, 24°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 24°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 35°; night, 23°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 23°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years16 August, Friday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain17 August, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain

Average for 30 days

3 sunny days; 26 days with precipitation; 1 cloudy day;
air humidity 78%; 90 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 2.9 Meters per second