June weather forecast in Athens

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 May, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain27 May, Monday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain28 May, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 22°; clear29 May, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear30 May, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 24°; rain31 May, Friday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear1 June, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 23°; clear
2 June, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 31°; night, 24°; clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 31°; night, 24°; rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear6 June, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 25°; clear7 June, Friday. day, 31°; night, 25°; partly cloudy8 June, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 25°; rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 24°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 32°; night, 25°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear13 June, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear14 June, Friday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear15 June, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear17 June, Monday. day, 32°; night, 27°; clear18 June, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 26°; partly cloudy19 June, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear20 June, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear21 June, Friday. day, 32°; night, 26°; rain22 June, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 26°; clear
23 June, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 28°; clear24 June, Monday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear25 June, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 26°; clear26 June, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear27 June, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 27°; rain28 June, Friday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear29 June, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 26°; partly cloudy
30 June, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 25°; clear1 July, Monday. day, 32°; night, 26°; partly cloudy2 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear3 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 27°; partly cloudy4 July, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear5 July, Friday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear6 July, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 26°; clear

Athens June

22 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 4 cloudy days;
air humidity 60%; 71 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.7 Meters per second