Monthly weather forecast in Arhangelsk

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 10°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 14°; night, 10°; partly cloudy21 May, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; rain22 May, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, -1°; mostly clear23 May, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 10°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 24°; night, 9°; mostly clear25 May, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 3°; partly cloudy
26 May, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 15°; night, 7°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 8°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 10°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 9°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 10°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 7°; light rain
2 June, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 9°; partly cloudy3 June, Monday. day, 16°; night, 6°; partly cloudy4 June, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 6°; clear5 June, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 4°; light rain6 June, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 14°; light rain7 June, Friday. day, 16°; night, 7°; partly cloudy8 June, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 17°; mostly clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 5°; light rain10 June, Monday. day, 14°; night, 3°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 20°; partly cloudy12 June, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 10°; partly cloudy13 June, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 11°; light rain14 June, Friday. day, 20°; night, 13°; mostly clear15 June, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 16°; partly cloudy
16 June, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain17 June, Monday. day, 18°; night, 9°; mostly clear18 June, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 7°; mostly clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 3°; clear20 June, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 9°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years21 June, Friday. day, 17°; night, 14°; rain22 June, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 13°; overcast

Average for 30 days

11 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 52%; 2 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 4.3 Meters per second; Water temperature +5°