Monthly weather forecast in Ardmore

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 35°; night, 28°; clear22 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 20°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 22°; clear24 July, Wednesday. day, 33°; night, 22°; clear25 July, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 23°; clear26 July, Friday. day, 32°; night, 23°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 25°; partly cloudy29 July, Monday. day, 34°; night, 25°; partly cloudy30 July, Tuesday. day, 36°; night, 25°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 36°; night, 25°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 38°; night, 27°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 36°; night, 27°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 36°; night, 24°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 24°; light rain5 August, Monday. day, 35°; night, 27°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 37°; night, 26°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 27°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 27°; light rain9 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 23°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 21°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 24°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 25°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 26°; mostly clear15 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 28°; clear
18 August, Sunday. day, 34°; night, 29°; clear19 August, Monday. day, 34°; night, 26°; clear20 August, Tuesday. day, 34°; night, 28°; clear21 August, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 27°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years22 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 27°; clear23 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 27°; rain24 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 26°; clear

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 6 days with precipitation; 10 cloudy days;
air humidity 61%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind southerly 4 Meters per second