Monthly weather forecast in Appleton

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 20°; thunderstorm with rain15 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 18°; thunderstorm with rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 15°; light rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 13°; light rain18 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 14°; mostly clear19 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 16°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 18°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 18°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 19°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 27°; night, 15°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 19°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 20°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 20°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 21°; mostly clear2 August, Friday. day, 26°; night, 17°; mostly clear3 August, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 15°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 23°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 19°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 18°; rain9 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 25°; light rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 25°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 18°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years13 August, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 18°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 4 cloudy days;
air humidity 76%; 21 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.5 Meters per second