Monthly weather forecast in Anniston

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 24°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 25°; rain18 July, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 24°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 30°; night, 26°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain22 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; thunderstorm with rain25 July, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 22°; thunderstorm with rain26 July, Friday. day, 29°; night, 22°; rain27 July, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 22°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 32°; night, 22°; overcast29 July, Monday. day, 31°; night, 22°; rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 23°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 23°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 33°; night, 23°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 24°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 23°; light rain5 August, Monday. day, 31°; night, 24°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 32°; night, 23°; mostly clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 34°; night, 26°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 25°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 35°; night, 26°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 25°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain12 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 24°; rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 30°; night, 23°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 25°; mostly clear15 August, Thursday. day, 36°; night, 24°; mostly clear16 August, Friday. day, 36°; night, 27°; mostly clear17 August, Saturday. day, 33°; night, 24°; light rain

Average for 30 days

11 sunny days; 15 days with precipitation; 4 cloudy days;
air humidity 74%; 86 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 2.7 Meters per second