November weather forecast in Anniston

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 October, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 17°; clear28 October, Monday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear29 October, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 11°; clear30 October, Wednesday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear31 October, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain1 November, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear2 November, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
3 November, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear4 November, Monday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear5 November, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy6 November, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 14°; clear7 November, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear8 November, Friday. day, 16°; night, 11°; rain9 November, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear
10 November, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 11°; clear11 November, Monday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy12 November, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 10°; clear13 November, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy14 November, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 9°; overcast15 November, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear16 November, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear
17 November, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 10°; clear18 November, Monday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear19 November, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 9°; rain20 November, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear21 November, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear22 November, Friday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy23 November, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 10°; clear
24 November, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 10°; clear25 November, Monday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy26 November, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 7°; clear27 November, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 6°; partly cloudy28 November, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 9°; rain29 November, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain30 November, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain

Anniston November

17 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 63%; 67 millimeters of precipitation (7% of annual average); Wind northerly 3.4 Meters per second