January weather forecast in Angola

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -3°; rain1 January, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; overcast2 January, Tuesday. day, -4°; night, -5°; overcast3 January, Wednesday. day, -3°; night, -7°; overcast4 January, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast5 January, Friday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow6 January, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -4°; overcast
7 January, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow8 January, Monday. day, -3°; night, -6°; snow9 January, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow10 January, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; snow11 January, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; rain12 January, Friday. day, 0°; night, -1°; snow13 January, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow
14 January, Sunday. day, -4°; night, -6°; overcast15 January, Monday. day, -3°; night, -6°; snow16 January, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -6°; overcast17 January, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; snow18 January, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow19 January, Friday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast20 January, Saturday. day, -5°; night, -5°; snow
21 January, Sunday. day, -4°; night, -7°; overcast22 January, Monday. day, -3°; night, -6°; overcast23 January, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow24 January, Wednesday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast25 January, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow26 January, Friday. day, -3°; night, -5°; clear27 January, Saturday. day, -4°; night, -5°; snow
28 January, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -5°; clear29 January, Monday. day, 0°; night, -4°; snow30 January, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast31 January, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -4°; snow1 February, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -2°; snow2 February, Friday. day, -3°; night, -4°; snow3 February, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast