April weather forecast in Andover

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 5°; rain1 April, Monday. day, 9°; night, 5°; overcast2 April, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 3°; rain3 April, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 4°; overcast4 April, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 3°; overcast5 April, Friday. day, 9°; night, 4°; rain6 April, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 5°; rain
7 April, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 5°; rain8 April, Monday. day, 10°; night, 5°; rain9 April, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 6°; rain10 April, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 4°; partly cloudy11 April, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 5°; rain12 April, Friday. day, 9°; night, 5°; overcast13 April, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 5°; overcast
14 April, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 7°; partly cloudy15 April, Monday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear16 April, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 8°; rain17 April, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 7°; clear18 April, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 7°; rain19 April, Friday. day, 9°; night, 6°; rain20 April, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 5°; overcast
21 April, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 7°; rain22 April, Monday. day, 12°; night, 6°; partly cloudy23 April, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 8°; rain24 April, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear25 April, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear26 April, Friday. day, 9°; night, 6°; overcast27 April, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 6°; rain
28 April, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain30 April, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 7°; overcast1 May, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 7°; overcast2 May, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 9°; clear3 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 9°; partly cloudy4 May, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 10°; clear

Andover April

5 sunny days; 14 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 70%; 97 millimeters of precipitation (14% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 4.5 Meters per second