January weather forecast in Alpe d'Huez

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 December, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -3°; clear1 January, Monday. day, 0°; night, -3°; clear2 January, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast3 January, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow4 January, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -3°; snow5 January, Friday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast6 January, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow
7 January, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast8 January, Monday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast9 January, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow10 January, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -2°; snow11 January, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -2°; clear12 January, Friday. day, 0°; night, -3°; snow13 January, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -3°; clear
14 January, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -4°; snow15 January, Monday. day, -3°; night, -6°; snow16 January, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow17 January, Wednesday. day, -4°; night, -6°; partly cloudy18 January, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -6°; clear19 January, Friday. day, -1°; night, -4°; snow20 January, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -4°; clear
21 January, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow22 January, Monday. day, -2°; night, -6°; overcast23 January, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast24 January, Wednesday. day, -3°; night, -4°; overcast25 January, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -6°; snow26 January, Friday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow27 January, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -3°; snow
28 January, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow29 January, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow30 January, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -3°; snow31 January, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; clear1 February, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow2 February, Friday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow3 February, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow

Alpe d'Huez January

6 sunny days; 17 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 81%; 120 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 3.7 Meters per second