April weather forecast in Albany

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 March, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear1 April, Monday. day, 19°; night, 12°; partly cloudy2 April, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 14°; rain3 April, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear4 April, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 11°; rain5 April, Friday. day, 15°; night, 10°; rain6 April, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
7 April, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 12°; rain8 April, Monday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain9 April, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear10 April, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain11 April, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy12 April, Friday. day, 19°; night, 12°; rain13 April, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear
14 April, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear15 April, Monday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear16 April, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy17 April, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain18 April, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 16°; clear19 April, Friday. day, 19°; night, 15°; partly cloudy20 April, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
21 April, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 14°; rain22 April, Monday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy23 April, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear24 April, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain25 April, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 16°; rain26 April, Friday. day, 20°; night, 17°; clear27 April, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; overcast
28 April, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 21°; night, 15°; rain30 April, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear1 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain2 May, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain3 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 16°; clear4 May, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy

Albany April

10 sunny days; 12 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 64%; 91 millimeters of precipitation (11% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4 Meters per second