Monthly weather forecast in Addison

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 23°; rain18 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 14°; mostly clear19 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 16°; mostly clear20 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 19°; mostly clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 19°; light rain22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 18°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 19°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 18°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 18°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 19°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 21°; partly cloudy
28 July, Sunday. day, 30°; night, 22°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 21°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clear1 August, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 17°; mostly clear2 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 23°; mostly clear5 August, Monday. day, 29°; night, 25°; mostly clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 19°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 10°; rain
11 August, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 13°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; light rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 18°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 20°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 23°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years17 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 20°; clear

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 11 days with precipitation; 3 cloudy days;
air humidity 76%; 11 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 2.9 Meters per second; Water temperature +24°