Monthly weather forecast in Adak Island

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 July, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 10°; rain22 July, Monday. day, 11°; night, 9°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 9°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 10°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 12°; night, 11°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 12°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 10°; light rain29 July, Monday. day, 14°; night, 11°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 11°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 11°; overcast1 August, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 11°; overcast2 August, Friday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy3 August, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 12°; light rain
4 August, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 12°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 12°; night, 12°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 10°; rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 10°; partly cloudy8 August, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 10°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 10°; night, 10°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 11°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 11°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 11°; night, 11°; clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 12°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 12°; light rain15 August, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 12°; light rain16 August, Friday. day, 12°; night, 13°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
18 August, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 12°; partly cloudy19 August, Monday. day, 13°; night, 13°; light rain20 August, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 12°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years21 August, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 11°; rain22 August, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 11°; rain23 August, Friday. day, 11°; night, 11°; rain24 August, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 11°; rain

Average for 30 days

5 sunny days; 12 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 86%; 23 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 7.1 Meters per second; Water temperature +8°